play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 4270562 | 07537 164649
Unit 1 REAR OF 10, VESPER ROAD, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS5 3NX

Customer reviews of R H Car Sales Limited

At R H Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R H Car Sales Limited

R H Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

All 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Phil B on 10 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Rany and RH Car Sales. He went out of his way to open up on a day when he had significant other commitments in order to let me view a car. The car was in immaculate condition inside and out, and Rany gave us the time to take it for a test drive and have a proper look round. There was no pressure to buy, and all our questions were answered. I queried one small issue about the car which Rany sorted out with no fuss. We reached a very fair deal, and he even delivered the car locally for us too once we'd completed all the transactions.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    No hassle great experience


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, friendly service. Lots of honest advice.


  • 5

    Best dealer in the north

    By Stu F on 17 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer i have delt with for a lot of years it was fathers day i was in leeds let down by another dealer telling lies rh car sales was closed but i rang on the off chance after a short call he dropped everything and opened up the garage to show me am amazing golf gtd my daughter loves it cant recommend these enough truthfull he top top man


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth transaction great guy to deal with great carWould recommend highly..πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jayaraman K on 14 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car and Rany was so helpful. He answered all my questions patiently good place to buy a car without fear. The whole was so smooth. The car is good as of now.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, made the whole process smooth. Recommend


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Nicola S on 13 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Top man with top service. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you RH Car Sales, I’m in love with my new car.


  • 5

    By Ross L on 12 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service from rany when buying my S3, knew a lot about the vehicles and was a good salesman over all


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Car has ran a dream.so.so Happy. Would definitely go back in time to come.


‹ Prev Next ›

R H Car Sales Limited