play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R H Car Sales Limited

At R H Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R H Car Sales Limited

R H Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

All 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mally B on 22 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    What a honest guy Ryan really is, no hassle. Just a down to earth great guy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Tracie C on 19 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Rang about the car and arranged an immediate viewing and test drive. Sale agreed same day and even arranged to delivered the car to my house the next day as I was unable to collect until the weekend 😀


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Christopher T on 24 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW this morning A* service, no pressure sale. Would highly recommend to anyone. Very high quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ricky B on 26 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, first time buyer and very happy with the car, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Tracy x on 14 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Rany is friendly and helpful and patient. The car I've just bought is a fantastic car. I would definitely use his company again.


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Shane C on 05 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t fault this place to buy a vehicle from, car was as described and in good condition, service was excellent and very friendly, would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Blue corsa

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Made the peocess as easy as possible and a very good lad as well


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Emmanuel B on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing but good things to say about R H Car Sales Limited, got my first car from here since passing my test, very good customer service and the owner is very accessible and helpful should you have any questions, really happy with the service.


  • 5

    By Megan B on 20 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying my first car! Friendly and efficient service.


  • 5

    Honest, understanding, very very helpful

    By Lee K on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, very helpful and not pushy in anyway. Went out of his way to help me with his patience and understanding of my situation.. highly recommend.. definitely one of the best dealers I have dealt with in a long time


‹ Prev Next ›

R H Car Sales Limited