play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 4270562 | 07537 164649
Unit 1 REAR OF 10, VESPER ROAD, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS5 3NX

Customer reviews of R H Car Sales Limited

At R H Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R H Car Sales Limited

R H Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

All 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish, highly reccomend.


  • 5

    By Mick F on 11 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant!! Friendly lad, got a great deal on the car I wanted and he was extremely helpful!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from start to finish - even after payment was made.Perfect, helpful, friendly staff that listened to all my purchasing needs! Thank you so much i appreciate your help and love my car!


  • 5

    By Ben B on 11 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Quality service, found my wife a smooth running car, looked after us start to finish. Will definitely be using again. Thankyou


  • 5

    BMW

    By Polly A on 11 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car, very helpful and such kind staff!


  • 5

    By Shane J on 11 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasant professional company helped me chose the perfect car for me.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very reasonable, friendly service, really happy with the car


  • 5

    Where the customer is actually put first!

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Rany was a pleasure to deal with, explained to me and my partner every step of the way. There was no pushy salesman and no hidden payments or hosts. Nice selection of cars to choose from, it’s evident he knows what he’s doing and done his time in the trade, I would recommend Rany and his team and will certainly be back.

    Reply from R H Car Sales Limited on 07/06/24

    Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you had a fantastic experience with us. If you need any assistance going forward please do contact us directly so we can help you continue your fantastic experience to date. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review with your positive comments & 5 stars! We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. Went and beyond to help me out and answer any questions i had. If you need a car this is the place to go

    Reply from R H Car Sales Limited on 07/06/24

    Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you had a fantastic experience with us. If you need any assistance going forward please do contact us directly so we can help you continue your fantastic experience to date. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review with your positive comments & 5 stars! We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent used car dealer

    By Ryan D on 06 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend RH CAR SALES, The owner Rany is so helpful from start to finish when buying my first car. No hassle sale, car has been great for the past 6 months without issues. I’d definitely recommend extending the warranty for the extra cost. Thank you Rany and hope to see you again for another car in the future.

    Reply from R H Car Sales Limited on 07/06/24

    Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you had a fantastic experience with us. If you need any assistance going forward please do contact us directly so we can help you continue your fantastic experience to date. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review with your positive comments & 5 stars! We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks


R H Car Sales Limited